oklahomarest.blogg.se

Isolator fitness bag amazon
Isolator fitness bag amazon





isolator fitness bag amazon

Just the ability to keep maybe 2 meals cold is typically what I need at most. I don’t need to take meals with me often but when I do, it would be nice to NOT have to bust out my first generation 6 Pack Bag that is itself falling apart by now, and also far too big for what I typically need. So I went back to the drawing board and searched again…this time specifically thinking I’d get something a little nicer – higher quality materials, and ideally a food storage/meal prep bag also. It actually served me pretty well for over a year, until eventually it started to fall apart (it was pretty cheaply made…duh) and it’s shortcomings became more and more evident.

isolator fitness bag amazon

But it had the organization and features I wanted, and at that price I figured it was essentially disposable so even if it was trash it wasn’t a big loss. In the end, I purchased a gray duffel bag with mesh end pockets for $11.99 from I’ve long been a believer of the theory “spend your money where you spend your time” and I spend a LOT of time with my gym bag. There was a feature set I knew I wanted, and I didn’t really care where along the price range the right solution landed. I searched high-end options, cheap-ass options, and everything in between.

isolator fitness bag amazon

I was recently in search of a new gym bag as my old one was A) seriously lacking, and B) looking like it got left outside in the rain a few too many times.







Isolator fitness bag amazon